Village of Muir

122 W SUPERIOR ST, P.O. BOX 205, MUIR, MICHIGAN 48860

PHONE: 989-855-2144

clerk@villageofmuir.com

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING DATES FOR 2020

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

ADDRESS

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

6:45 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

6:45 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

7:00 PM

Village Office

122 W Superior, Muir MI 48860

 

 

Posted in Compliance with P.A. 267 of the Public Acts of Michigan of 1976

 

The need for special meetings may arise. The dates and times will be posted outside the Village Office on the bulletin board as required. If you need auxiliary aids, or services to be furnished, please contact the Village Clerk one week prior to the meeting. If you have any questions, or have a need to be placed on the agenda, please contact the Village Clerk at 989-855-2144

 

Posted January 2, 2020 by Susan Craft, Muir Village Clerk

 

VILLAGE OFFICE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day

Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas